Mercer Communities

Some quick facts at a glance…
MERCERCOUNTYMAPMercer County is composed of 13 municipalities including:

  • East Windsor Township
  • Ewing Township
  • Hamilton Township
  • Hightstown Borough
  • Hopewell Borough
  • Hopewell Township
  • Lawrence Township
  • Pennington Borough
  • Princeton
  • Robbinsville Township
  • City of Trenton (state capital)
  • West Windsor Township

As of 2014, Mercer County’s Census-estimated population was 371,537.

more coming soon

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s